0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Reviews


      181

    01/30/2018
    Stylish
    "The quality of the product is great. The new city edition NBA jerseys were just released and within days ISlide had the new designs for most NBA teams. Was made and delivered quickly. "
    Anonymous
    01/29/2018
    AWESOME
    "I was trying to find an old design I had five years ago. So I decided to type in the service box. OMG what services they emailed me right away with the custom look I had previously. Had to buy two pair because I liked another look they had sent. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BRAND"
    Stacy L.
    01/28/2018
    Love them!
    "Ordering islides was easy and convenient. There are many designs to choose from from which I love. Everyone I ordered for absolutely love them! Would highly recommend. And the customer service is the best! "
    Serita H.
    01/28/2018
    Comfortable
    "I run a business and order through Islide, I get nothing but great reviews"
    Jacques T.
    01/27/2018
    Comfy
    "Great product start to finish "
    Gunner T.
    01/27/2018
    Amazing
    "It was really good, very satisfied "
    jaden o.
    01/27/2018
    Perfect
    "I had 11pairs customs for my friends and family as a test order everyone loved them. Big mistake didn’t get one for myself to test but I’m sold regardless "
    Gunner T.
    01/24/2018
    Amazing
    "Everything was excellent, customer service were prompt and helpful and my delivery arrived on time. Will definitely use again"
    Sam H.
    01/23/2018
    Legit
    "Ordered for my boss and he loved them! "
    Anonymous
    01/22/2018
    Awesome
    "It was easy for myself amd my kids to customize our and the turnaround time was quick. We love them."
    Anonymous
    01/21/2018
    Great for Plantar Fasciitis
    "I have suffered from plantar fasciitis all of my adult life and casual flip flops are always a challenge. These iSlides hit my arch in all the right places and I wear them constantly. They are my house shoes and will be my summer shoes once the weather turns. Also, the Velcro adjustment is key as my foot width changes with my socks and the weather. "
    Anonymous
    01/20/2018
    Comfy
    "Love how compy these ISlides are love putting them on after my workout, my feet are getting an instant massage! "
    Diva R.
    01/19/2018
    Awesome!
    "Great team and process! Kids love there ISlides. They got gift cards for Christmas and got to design their own Slides. They are proud and love them. "
    Tobey R.
    01/18/2018
    OMGOODNESS!
    "My baby sister loved her slides. She thought they were "So Dope"!."
    Yvette L.
    01/15/2018
    Very comfy
    "Custome service was 2nd to none! Would highly recommend this site for your slides."
    Anonymous
    01/14/2018
    FIRE!
    "Great comfort. Perfect design Best slippers ever!"
    Nicholas I.
    01/14/2018
    Lit
    "Awesome the slides look great and are comfy"
    Kyle T.
    01/14/2018
    Comfy
    "Top notch would highly recommend!"
    Marco B.
    01/12/2018
    Lit
    "Always fantastic working with you!"
    Kelly R.
    01/12/2018
    Unique
    "Great customer service. Great product. Definitely a great way to personalize for a team sport!!! Thank you"
    Anonymous
    01/12/2018
    For Justin and my Isliders
    "A monumental experience I must say. God is so God when he gives gifts to people. I pray this brand lasts a lifetime, I pray it will give you hope , I pray it will put a smile on your face when you add a little magic to it. I pray for blessings locally and internationally. Thank you all so much for making my In Loving memory theme magical. When someone is no longer with us, we want the mourning to turn into healing and then a celebration. ISlide is about never forgetting who you are and where you stand. We must stand for something in this one life we have. Thank you Justin and my special ISLIDERS, you all are a wonderful force. God Bless your journey."
    Christine Richardson
    01/12/2018
    LIT!
    "Nice quality product. Very comfortable and nice look. "
    Jeff S.
    01/09/2018
    Awesome
    "Great loved the customization process "
    Anonymous
    01/09/2018
    AWESOME!
    "This is my 4th pair I think, and I love them. Customer service even helped me design my own one time, so customer service gets 5 stars!"
    Anonymous
    01/09/2018
    official
    "Great quality, and easy to order online. Email updates for order process was convenient."
    Janelle P.
    01/09/2018
    great!
    "very good quality . true to size. very comfy . worth every penny "
    Anonymous
    01/08/2018
    DOPE!
    "My boyfriend LOVES them! His son now wants a pair! LOL! Thank you!!!"
    Sheena B.
    01/08/2018
    Personalized
    "Great. Easy to use customization process."
    Bryan D.
    01/08/2018
    Great
    "Really happy with how the colors came out!"
    Anonymous
    01/08/2018
    AMAZING
    "I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE ISLIDE BRAND, QUALITY, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE! I’VE ORDERED OVER 20 PAIRS FOR MYSELF AND FRIENDS & FAMILY! EVERYONE THAT I’VE GOTTEN THEM FOR ARE ALWAYS AMAZED AT THE QUALITY AND COMFORT OF THE SLIDES! BY FAR THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS AT WHAT THEY DO!!! "
    Asley P.