0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Reviews


      907

    01/25/2019
    Unique
    "Customer service was amazing! They designed a pair of slides exactly like I wanted for my daughter to match her softball tuniform. My daughter loves them!"
    Anonymous
    01/22/2019
    Comfortable
    "The pair came out exactly how I wanted & the slides themselves are very comfortable. "
    Anonymous
    01/22/2019
    Personalized
    "Totally satisfied. Good product, friendly service and timely delivered."
    Anonymous
    01/21/2019
    Fantastic!
    "Order process was simple, design tool very easy to use."
    Joan T.
    01/21/2019
    Comfy
    "Great customer service "
    Ayden D.
    01/20/2019
    Comfy
    "Good customer service "
    Taylor B.
    01/20/2019
    Fire
    "It was good better then I thought "
    Donovan J.
    01/20/2019
    Cool
    "Quality is great! "
    Anonymous
    01/20/2019
    Love them!
    "So easy to customize and order! I ordered 5 different pairs as gifts and they arrived early! I had them monogrammed for each person, including my 92 year old mother. Everyone loved them! Great choices in colors, fonts, and pre-made designs, Delightful!"
    Anonymous
    01/20/2019
    Excellent
    "My Experience With ISlide Was Great. The Slide Delivered Really Quick. I Have No Complaints. "
    Anonymous
    01/20/2019
    Unique
    "The quality of the product was in line with the pricing. My 10 year old nephew thought the gift card was the coolest gift. Since he loves looking at expensive designer sneakers online he loved designing his own custom slides (for a fraction of the price). I would definitely purchase a gift card again."
    Jennifer O.
    01/20/2019
    Great Quality
    "Awesome from ordering to delivery. Customer service was great. Slides came out great. Would highly recommend. "
    Gina N.
    01/20/2019
    Unique and comfy!
    "Super easy and efficient. "
    Anonymous
    01/20/2019
    Fire
    "Awesome Awesome Awesome "
    jameon v.
    01/19/2019
    Amazing
    "Best slipper shoes ever, I’m on my second pair!"
    Sharon E.
    01/15/2019
    Perfect
    "The customer service is the absolute best! The product quality is great it was a very simple process thank you!"
    Anonymous
    01/14/2019
    Amazing
    "Thank you very great "
    raynisha W.
    01/14/2019
    Comfy
    "Great love them"
    Anonymous
    01/13/2019
    Dopeness
    "The customization is key, more options would be dope."
    Anonymous
    01/13/2019
    Extradordinary
    "Good, I plan on ordering again."
    Christopher T.
    01/13/2019
    Quality
    "The customization process was very easy and quick! I ordered 3 different custom pairs and they all came out perfect! Great gifts for my roommates!"
    Tanner’s K.
    01/11/2019
    Amazing!
    "I needed something changed last minute on the slides and they did it with no problem! I’ve ordered 2 pairs and they are so comfy and reliable! They aren’t falling apart which is nice!"
    Ashley I.
    01/11/2019
    Fantastic
    "I already have 2 pairs, i bought my adoptive parents a pair. They loved them. Thanks for the quick delivery!"
    Reginald N.
    01/11/2019
    Perfect
    "Customer service was excellent... Worked with me to get the exact design I was looking for. Quality product that will last!"
    Anonymous
    01/11/2019
    Unique
    "This is my third time ordering from ISlide. My brother loves them and I get him these for his Christmas present every year. The first pair was part of the DJ Khaled collection but the last two have been customized. These are definitely worth their price."
    Anonymous
    01/11/2019
    Unique
    "My sister loved it as a Christmas present "
    Irvin R.
    01/11/2019
    Awesome
    "The slides are comfortable and exactly how I wanted them to come out. My husband absolutely loves them. And is wearing them everywhere he goes. My only complaint is that production and shipping took way too long. But I would definitely recommend this to others. "
    Jeniffer J.
    01/11/2019
    Custom
    "My ISlide experience was great. The turned just has I customized. "
    Jawana C.
    01/08/2019
    Amazing
    "Very professional, prompt and helpful. "
    Anonymous
    01/07/2019
    Unique
    "We received them fast. I ordered them for my 18 yr old son for Christmas, he absulty loves them. "
    Desiare C.